RETAIL INFORMATION

Mark Sullivan
646-319-7878
msullivan@formula4media.com

Christina Henderson
516-305-4712
chenderson@formula4media.com


SPONSORSHIP AND BOOTH INFORMATION

Troy Leonard / Show Director
352-624-1561
tleonard@formula4media.com

Jeff Gruenhut
404-849-4156
jgruenhut@formula4media.com

Jeff Nott
516-305-4711
jnott@formula4media.com

Katie O'Donohue
828-244-3043
kodonohue@formula4media.com

Sam Selvaggio

212-398-5021
sselvaggio@formula4media.com

Daemon Filson
541-292-1450
dfilson@formula4media.com


OPERATIONS

Marianna Rukhvarger
516-305-4709
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com


PRESS/MEDIA

Jeff Blumenfeld
203-326-1200
jeff@blumenfeldpr.com



FOR EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES:
Troy Leonard — tleonard@formula4media.com — 352-624-1561

Contact Information
Troy Leonard, Show Director
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Christina Henderson
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.
The Running Event, Indie 5K, 50 Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. IRRA is a registered trademark of the Independent Running Retailer Association