Online Registration Closed! Click for On-Site Details

Contact Information

Retail Information

Mark Sullivan
646-319-7878
msullivan@formula4media.com

Christina Henderson / Promotions Director
516-305-4712
chenderson@formula4media.com

Operations

Marianna Rukhvarger
516-305-4709
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com

Press/Media

Jeff Blumenfeld
203-326-1200 
jeff@blumenfeldpr.com

Sponsor and Booth

Troy Leonard / Show Director
352-624-1561
tleonard@formula4media.com

Christina Henderson 
516-305-4712 
chenderson@formula4media.com

Daemon Filson
541-292-1450
dfilson@formula4media.com

Jeff Gruenhut
404-849-4156
jgruenhut@formula4media.com

Jeff Nott
516-305-4711
jnott@formula4media.com

Katie O'Donohue
828-244-3043
kodonohue@formula4media.com 

Sam Selvaggio 
212-398-5021
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
Platinum Sponsors