PRESS RELEASES



Press & Media Contact: Jeff Blumenfeld
jeff@blumenfeldpr.com / 203-326-1200

Formula 4 Media: Wrap-Up Press Release for TRE website and posting

SGB Media: Top 5 Takeaways From The Running Event

SGB Media: TRE Charts Increased Attendees, Decreased Exhibitors

Obstacle Racing Media: The Running Event on Podcast

Competitior: Jacob Puzey Runs a World Record

Calgary Herald: Calgary Athlete Smashes World Record

Endurance Sportwire: Altra Athlete Jacob Puzey Sets New World Record

Runner's World: Guy Runs 50 Miles on a Treadmill. Breaks World Record.

Business Wire: Altra Athlete Jacob Puzey Sets New World Record

East Oregonian: RUNNING: Puzey Shatters World Record


Canadian Running: Wiivv introduces custom 3D-printed insoles

SGB Media: North Face Names Winner Of Never Stop Exploring Award

Competitor: Charm City Run Named 2016 Running Store of the Year

Competitor: The 50 Best Running Stores in America for 2016

WSLS: FF Sports Roanoke Named One of America’s Best Running Stores

Bryan County News: Game Changers Named ‘Top 50’ Running Store

American Trail Running Association: A First Timer’s Insight to #TRE16

 


CLICK ON THE MAGAZINE COVERS FOR MORE 2016 COVERAGE

 

Issue Available December 19, 2016

 


FOR EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES:
Troy Leonard — tleonard@formula4media.com — 352-624-1561

Contact Information
Troy Leonard, Show Director
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Christina Henderson
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.
The Running Event, Indie 5K, 50 Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. IRRA is a registered trademark of the Independent Running Retailer Association