November 29 - December 1, 2022    •    Austin Convention Center    •    Austin, TX

#TRE22 Media Contact Information

Find contact information for the professionals representing #TRE22 attending media.

American Trail Running Association Nancy Hobbs Executive Director nanohobbs@gmail.com
American Trail Running Association Peter Maksimow Independent Contractor petermaksimow@trailrunner.com
Another Mother Runner Katie Sznewajs Gear Review Editor/Podcast katie@anothermotherrunner.com
Austin Fit Magazine Drew Terry Owner drew@austinfitmagazine.com
Austin Fit Magazine Jamie Pratt Editor jamie@austinfitmagazine.com
Believe In The Run Jarrett Weisberg Wide foot expert jarrett@bigrunmedia.com
Believe in the Run Taylor Bodin Lead Trail Reviewer taylorjbodin@gmail.com
Believe in the Run Thomas Neuberger Founder tneuberger@bigrunmedia.com
Canadian Running Magazine Joel Vosburg Gear Editor joel@gripped.com
dvgregori.com Gregorio Denny Photographer gvdenny@sbcglobal.net
Endurance Sportswire Tina Wilmott Editor/Publisher tina@endurancesportswire.com
Feisty Media, Triathlete, “I Could Never Do That” Carrie Barrett Writer, Podcast Host/Producer tritobefunny@gmail.com
Fortius Media Group LLC Larry Eder Publishing Director/Editor larryeder1958@gmail.com
Footwear Insight / F4 Media Cara Griffin Editorial Director caragriff@gmail.com
Footwear News Peter Verry Senior Editor peter.verry@footwearnews.com
Freelance Ashley Mateo Writer ashley.mateo@gmail.com
GearJunkie.com Stephen Regenold Founder stephen@gearjunkie.com
GearMashers Tom Crandall Owner tcrandall@gmail.com
HJMT Media Company LLC Hilary Topper Blogger hilary@hjmt.com
iRunFar Byron Powell Editor-in-Chief bryon@irunfar.com
Kofuzi Michael Ko Industry blogger ko.mike@gmail.com
LetsRun.com Weldon Johnson founder weldonjohnson@letsrun.com
Meta Endurance Alex Filitti CEO media@meta-endurance.com
Obstacle Racing Media Matt B. Davis Founder mattbdavis@icloud.com
Outside Brian Metzler Write/Editor brianxmetzler@gmail.com
Outside Melanie Mitchell Brand Director mmitchell@outsideonline.com
Outside Zoë Rom Editor-in-Chief, Trail Runner zrom@outsideinc.com
Outside Run & Trail Runner Nicholas Triolo Senior Editor ntriolo@outsideinc.com
Outside, Inc. Adam Chase Freelance chase@hbcboulder.com
Outside, Inc. Jonathan Beverly Senior Running Editor, Gear jbeverly@outsideinc.com
Relay Peter Bromka Writer bromka@gmail.com
ROADRUNNINGReview Carles Nebot Press info@roadrunningreview.com
RoadTrailRun Peter Stuart Reviewer/Blogger theloudmouse@gmail.com
RoadTrailRun Dominique Winebaum Senior Contributing Writer domiwine@comcast.net
RoadTrailRun Samuel Winebaum Editor and Founder roadtrailrun@gmail.com
Run Out of the Box Christine Parizo Blogger christine@runoutofthebox.com
Runner’s World, Women’s Running, SELF Emilia Benton Freelance journalist emiliamariebenton@gmail.com
Runner’s World Andrew Kramer Northwest Director andrew@kramermedia.biz
Runner’s World Ian Sinclair Partnership Curator ian.sinclair@hearst.com
Runner’s World Jeff Dengate Runner-in-Chief jeff.dengate@hearst.com
Runner’s World Patty Rudolph Southwest Sales Director patty@pr40media.com
Running Insight Debbi Page Fashion Editor debbi@debbipage.com
Running Insight Michael Jacobsen Editor mjacobsen@divcom.com
Running Northwest Jeremy Krall Managing Editor jeremy@runningnw.com
RunnerSpace Ross Krempley CEO ross@runnerspace.com
SGB Media James Hartford Editorial Director james@sgbonline.com
SGB Media Tom Ryan Editor tryan@sgbonline.com
Slowtwitch LLC Eric Wynn President eric@slowtwitch.com
Tennessee Valley Outsider Alan Clemons Co-Founder, Editor alanclemons@comcast.net
Tennessee Valley Outsider Chad Gay Co-Founder/Editorial chad@thetvo.com
The Fit Fork Jennifer Fisher Owner jennifer@thefitfork.com
tonywithasony Anthony DiPasquale Photographer and Videographer tony@tonywithasony.com
Trail Running Review Aran De Mingo; Marcel Palau Press info@trailrunningreview.com
UltraRunning Magazine Jeffrey Stern Assistant Editor jeffreys@ultrarunning.com
UltraRunning Magazine Cory Smith Contributing Writer corys@ultrarunning.com
WearTesters Drew Whitcomb Cofounder drew@weartesters.com
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.