DECEMBER 3-6, 2019 • AUSTIN CONVENTION CENTER

Exhibitor List

Check out who exhibited in 2018

Name Website Booth # Sponsor Level
GU Energy Labs guenergy.com 1006 2Basic
Asics www.asics.com 1007 1Platinum
Feetures Feetures www.feetures.com 1013 2Basic
BOCO Gear www.bocogear.com 1014 2Basic
Gatorade Gatorade www.gatorade.com 920 2Basic
Medi-Dyne Family of Brands www.medi-dyne.com 1019 2Basic
MBT USA www.mbt.com 1024 2Basic
SPIbelt www.spibelt.com 1025 2Basic
Thorlo, Inc. www.thorlo.com 1031 2Basic
Garmin International Garmin International www.garmin.com 1038 2Basic
Black Diamond www.blackdiamondequipment.com 1041 2Basic
Uglow Sport Limited www.uglowsport.com 1044 2Basic
Fitterfirst www.fitter1.com 1047 2Basic
Naked Sports Innovations Inc. www.nakedsportsinnovations.com 1051 2Basic
New Balance Athletic www.newbalance.com 1107 1Platinum
Pro-Tec Athletics www.pro-tecathletics.com 1118 2Basic
Body Glide www.bodyglide.com 1119 2Basic
Darn Tough darntough.com 1125 2Basic
Tifosi Optics, Inc. www.tifosioptics.com 1130 2Basic
Diadora Diadora www.diadora.com/en/us 1131 2Basic
Junk Brands Junk Brands www.junkbrands.com 1141 2Basic
Hoka One One www.hokaoneone.com 1147 2Basic
Cotopaxi www.cotopaxi.com 119 2Basic
Skechers Performance www.skechers.com 1207 2Basic
Zensah Zensah www.zensah.com 1215 2Basic
Headsweats www.headsweats.com 1216 2Basic
LOCK LACES® www.locklaces.com 1236 2Basic
Freeze Sleeve freezesleeve.com 1241 2Basic
Brooks Running Brooksrunning.com 125 1Platinum
Implus www.implus.com 1307 1Platinum
Spenco Footwear www.spencofootwear.com 1314 2Basic
Hickory Brands hickorybrands.com 1317 2Basic
OS1st Base Layer Bracing www.os1st.com 1325 2Basic
Under Armour www.underarmour.com 1330 2Basic
Impact Canopy USA www.impactcanopy.com 1340 2Basic
PowerStep www.powersteps.com 1417 2Basic
Aetrex www.aetrextechnology.com 1425 2Basic
Hyperice hyperice.com 1437 2Basic
Rehband www.rehband.com 1343 2Basic
Salomon www.salomon.com/us 1507 2Basic
Recover Brands Recover Brands 1515 2Basic
DryMax DryMax 636 2Basic
Zamst www.zamst.us 1519 2Basic
Vibe Rollers Vibe Rollers www.viberollers.com 1520 2Basic
Topo Athletic www.topoathletic.com 1525 2Basic
SOLE Custom Footbeds secure.yoursole.com/us 1537 2Basic
Nofel Pro www.nofelpro.com 1543 2Basic
HydraPak hydrapak.com 1607 2Basic
Injinji Performance Toesocks www.injinji.com 1611 2Basic
amfit. Inc. www.amfit.com 1614 2Basic
Merrell www.merrell.com 1531 2Basic
MVP Visuals www.mvpvisuals.com 1642 2Basic
Strike Visuals StrikeNow.com 1718 2Basic
Maxwell Medals & Awards www.maxmedals.com 1645 2Basic
Mueller Sports Medicine Mueller Sports Medicine www.muellersportsmed.com 836 2Basic
Sidas North America www.sidas.com 1136 2Basic
Spira, Inc. www.spira.com 1725 2Basic
HICKIES www.hickies.com 1736 2Basic
SKIN SLICK/SBR Sports/Tri Swim www.sbrsportsinc.com 1738 2Basic
Road Runners Club of America www.rrca.org 1742 2Basic
Runners High Medallions www.runnershighmedallions.com 1743 2Basic
Trail Nuggets trailnuggets.com 1744 2Basic
Swiftwick www.swiftwick.com 600 2Basic
BodyVine USA www.bodyvines.com 1830 2Basic
Woodway www.woodway.com 1730 2Basic
PRO Hair Tie www.hairties.com 1824 2Basic
Altra Footwear Altra Footwear 1831 2Basic
Kahtoola Kahtoola 1836 2Basic
Creative Magnets Creative Magnets www.creative-magnets.com 1839 2Basic
Petzl Petzl www.petzl.com 1844 2Basic
Territory Run Co Territory Run Co territoryrun.co 1845 2Basic
Outdoor Industry Association outdoorindustry.org 1843 2Basic
American Trail Running Association (ATRA) trailrunner.com 1841 2Basic
ROLL Recovery rollrecovery.com 219 2Basic
Defunkify defunkify.com 443 2Basic
Enso Rings Enso Rings ensorings.com 436 2Basic
Marathon Printing shop.marathononline.com 445 2Basic
Blinc Inc Blinc Inc www.blincinc.com 512 2Basic
Lily Trotters Compression Lily Trotters Compression www.lilytrotters.com 319 2Basic
Superfeet www.superfeet.com 331 2Basic
Maurten www.maurten.com 337 2Basic
Run's Done www.runsdone.com 718 2Basic
Run Gum Run Gum rungum.com 344 2Basic
Infinit Nutrition www.infinitnutrition.us 349 2Basic
Vooray International Vooray International www.vooray.com 405 2Basic
BloqUV www.bloquv.com 411 2Basic
SHAPE Activewear www.shapeactive.com 417 2Basic
Lorna Jane www.lornajane.com 419 2Basic
rabbit www.runinrabbit.com 425 2Basic
Jaybird www.jaybirdsport.com 437 2Basic
RICS Software www.ricssoftware.com 442 2Basic
Locally www.locally.com 444 2Basic
Groove Life Groove Life groovelife.com 1240 2Basic
Endurance Tap Endurance Tap 448 2Basic
Sigma Sport Sigma Sport www.sigmasports.com 505 2Basic
Runderwear www.runderwear.co.uk 507 2Basic
Mudroom Backpacks mudroombackpacks.com 511 2Basic
GOMOTION gomotiongear.com 513 2Basic
Strongbody Apparel www.strongbodyapparel.com 516 2Basic
Caterpy Laces Caterpy Laces caterpylaces.com 631 2Basic
Body Glove Active - SGS Sports www.bodyglove.com 518 2Basic
BUFF® www.buffusa.com 524 2Basic
361 Degrees www.361usa.com 525 2Basic
Honey Stinger/ EN-R-G Foods Inc. www.honeystinger.com 530 2Basic
AfterShokz aftershokz.com 531 2Basic
KT Tape KT Tape www.kttape.com 532 2Basic
CLIF Bar & Company CLIF Bar & Company www.clifbar.com 536 2Basic
Orange Mud www.orangemud.com 537 2Basic
Nuun Active Hydration Nuun Active Hydration www.nuun.com 538 2Basic
Skratch Labs www.skratchlabs.com 539 2Basic
Bonk Breaker Nutrition bonkbreaker.com 541 2Basic
Generation UCAN www.generationucan.com 542 2Basic
Jelly Belly Candy - Sport Beans Jelly Belly Candy - Sport Beans www.jellybelly.com 544 2Basic
RXBAR RXBAR 545 2Basic
Untapped untapped.cc 551 2Basic
On www.on-running.com 601 1Platinum
Unpreparathon Unpreparathon www.unpreparathon.com 602 2Basic
Timex Timex 604 2Basic
Athlinks Services www.services.athlinks.com 610 2Basic
Race Impressions Inc Race Impressions Inc www.raceimpressions.com 615 2Basic
WrightSock www.wrightsock.com 616 2Basic
Armpocket Enterprises www.armpocket.com 620 2Basic
CEP Compression cepcompression.com 623 2Basic
Sport Science www.sportsciencewear.com 641 2Basic
Tailwind Nutrition www.tailwindnutrition.com 644 2Basic
The Pickle Juice Company The Pickle Juice Company www.picklepower.com 645 2Basic
Omni Promotional Omni Promotional www.omnipromo.com 646 2Basic
OOFOS www.oofos.com 713 2Basic
Vuori Clothing Vuori Clothing www.vuoriclothing.com 714 2Basic
Ciele Athletics Inc. www.cieleathletics.com 725 2Basic
Brilliant Reflective brilliantreflective.com 730 2Basic
AMPHIPOD www.AMPHIPOD.com 731 2Basic
Ultimate Direction www.ultimatedirection.com 736 2Basic
Tiger Tail USA www.tigertailusa.com 737 2Basic
Hyland's Hyland's www.hylands.com 740 2Basic
The North Face The North Face 747 2Basic
Reebok www.reebok.com 807 2Basic
Bauerfeind USA Bauerfeind USA www.bauerfeind.com/b2c 818 2Basic
Gore www.gore-tex.com 825 2Basic
Saucony www.saucony.com 831 1Platinum
Stunt Puppy www.stuntpuppy.com 840 2Basic
UltrAspire www.ultraspire.com 843 2Basic
Janji Janji www.runjanji.com 907 2Basic
Greenlayer Sports Greenlayer Sports www.greenlayersports.com 911 2Basic
Boa Technology boafit.com 915 2Basic
Polar www.polar.com 916 2Basic
Icebreaker www.icebreaker.com 919 2Basic
GO2 Socks www.go2socks.com 938 2Basic
currex currex www.currexsole.com 939 2Basic
FITLY www.fitlyrun.com 945 2Basic
Handful Handful handful.com 406 2Basic
Trishmoves Trishmoves www.trishmoves.com 343 2Basic
MyoStorm LLC MyoStorm LLC www.myostorm.com 345 2Basic
Rockin' Green rockingreen.com 1441 2Basic
Turtle Gloves turtlegloves.com 510 2Basic
RockTape RockTape 1307 2Basic
goodr www.playgoodr.com 1617 2Basic
Orange Insoles www.orangeinsoles.com 1716 2Basic
Noxgear www.noxgear.com 1823 2Basic
Xero Shoes www.xeroshoes.com 1638 2Basic
Sneakers4Funds sneakers4funds.com 1731 2Basic
The Stick / Team Stick / RPI of Atlanta / Amazing Solutions, Inc www.thestick.com 1010 2Basic
Leslie Jordan, Inc. www.lesliejordan.com 817 2Basic
Nite Ize Nite Ize www.niteize.com 619 2Basic
Anita International www.anita.com/en_us 318 2Basic
Lorpen North America www.lorpennorthamerica.com 1623 2Basic
craftsports.us www.craftsports.us 1625 2Basic
Vitalsox LLC www.vitalsox.com 1440 2Basic
LEKI USA www.leki.com 1745 2Basic
Steigen www.steigen.com.au 1137 2Basic
adidas ShoeCare adidas ShoeCare www.bns-mainz.de/en 719 2Basic
Fitletic Fitletic fitletic.com 1037 2Basic
SportsOneSource - SSI Data www.ssidata.com 519 2Basic
Ziphers www.ziphers.com 746 2Basic
Pactics Running running.pactics.com 1139 2Basic
2UNDR www.2undr.com 1421 2Basic
Balega Balega balega-socks.implus.com 1307 2Basic
FuelBelt FuelBelt fuelbelt.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Sof Sole Sof Sole www.sofsole.com 1307 2Basic
Trigger Point Technologies Trigger Point Technologies www.tptherapy.com 1307 2Basic
YakTrax YakTrax yaktrax.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Lokai Lokai lokai.com 1516 2Basic
Sur PhytoPerformance Sur PhytoPerformance sur.co 547 2Basic
Sprigs Sprigs sprigs.com 420 2Basic
Nathan Nathan www.unitedspb.com 1221 2Basic
STANCE www.stance.com 1018 2Basic
Squirrel's Nut Butter Squirrel's Nut Butter squirrelsnutbutter.com 521 2Basic
Picky Bars Picky Bars pickybars.com 336 2Basic
RunGuards LLC www.runguards.com 633 2Basic
SABRE Security Equipment Corporation www.sabrered.com 839 2Basic
Vibram Vibram us.vibram.com 1447 2Basic
Fusion Sport Fusion Sport www.fusionsportsusa.com 517 2Basic
MORE Foundation Group www.morefoundationgroup.org 1732 2Basic
RunSignUp RunSignUp runsignup.com 739 2Basic
Hangzhou Sunya Outdoor Products Co Ltd Hangzhou Sunya Outdoor Products Co Ltd 1842 2Basic
Running Industry Association Running Industry Association runningindustry.org 707 2Basic
Incrediwear Incrediwear incrediwear.com 637 2Basic
Arcanum Edge arcanumedge.com 744 2Basic
Enda Athletic www.endasportswear.com 1416 2Basic
Sports Marketing Surveys Sports Marketing Surveys www.sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com 821 2Basic
Schampa (Company of the Americas) Schampa (Company of the Americas) schampa.com 1637 2Basic
NipStrips NipStrips www.nipstrips.com 338 2Basic
ArtiKen artiken.com 927 2Basic
Trackster trackster.us 925 2Basic
Spartan Race www.spartan.com 1724 2Basic
Addaday Addaday www.addaday.com 325 2Basic
Chamois Butt’r Chamois Butt’r www.chamoisbuttr.com 1420 2Basic
Trail Toes LLC Trail Toes LLC www.trailtoes.com 1639 2Basic
Ashworth Awards Ashworth Awards www.ashworthawards.com 743 2Basic
Aspire Adventure Running Aspire Adventure Running www.aspireadventurerunning.com 1643 2Basic
Delta Cycle Corp Delta Cycle Corp deltacycle.com 342 2Basic
General Mills General Mills www.generalmillscf.com 1443 2Basic
Korkers Korkers www.korkers.com 1347 2Basic
Raw Threads Raw Threads www.rawthreads.com 1629 2Basic
ENGO Blister Patches goengo.com 617 2Basic
Spenco Insoles Spenco Insoles spenco.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Greneker Greneker greneker.com 207 2Basic
RunLab runlab.us 1722 2Basic
3 Dots Design 3 Dots Design www.3dotsdesign.com 413 2Basic
Muir Energy muirenergy.com 1733 2Basic
Panache Sport www.panache-lingerie.com/us 418 2Basic
TheraGun TheraGun theragun.com 1140 2Basic
F2C NUTRITION INC www.f2cnutrition.com 1117 2Basic
Hello Fresh Group Hello Fresh Group www.hellofresh.com 1341 2Basic
Zwift zwift.com/en/run 1536 2Basic
MOXiLIFE MOXiLIFE www.moxilife.com 1542 2Basic
eMP10 LLC eMP10 LLC www.emp10.com 1620 2Basic
Competitor Running, Women's Running, VeloPress, and Triathlete www.pocketoutdoormedia.com 1431 2Basic
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.