DECEMBER 3-5, 2019 • AUSTIN CONVENTION CENTER

Exhibitor List

2019 Exhibitors

Name Website Booth # Sponsor Level
SABRE Security Equipment Corporation www.sabrered.com 839 2Basic
Junk Brands Junk Brands www.junkbrands.com 1135 2Basic
Ultima Replenisher Ultima Replenisher 1520 2Basic
Wigwam Mills Wigwam Mills www.wigwam.com 513 2Basic
Headsweats www.headsweats.com 1216 2Basic
Zensah Zensah www.zensah.com 915 2Basic
Tecnica Footwear Tecnica Footwear 1711 2Basic
Xero Shoes www.xeroshoes.com 1736 2Basic
Crampfix Crampfix www.crampfix.com.au 744 2Basic
Lily Trotters Compression Lily Trotters Compression www.lilytrotters.com 312 2Basic
STANCE www.stance.com 1031 2Basic
Brooks Running Brooks Running Brooksrunning.com 325, 425 1Platinum
Maurten www.maurten.com 436 2Basic
Bipad Comfort Socks Inc. Bipad Comfort Socks Inc. 1246 2Basic
Black Diamond www.blackdiamondequipment.com 1035 2Basic
Pro-Tec Athletics www.pro-tecathletics.com 1018 2Basic
AfterShokz aftershokz.com 631 1Platinum
Zwift zwift.com/en/run 825 2Basic
Luna Sandals lunasandals.com 1825 2Basic
GoLite GoLite 1737 2Basic
Brilliant Reflective brilliantreflective.com 1131 2Basic
Asics www.asics.com 907 1Platinum
RICS Software www.ricssoftware.com 940 2Basic
The North Face The North Face 747 2Basic
eMP10 LLC eMP10 LLC www.emp10.com 645 2Basic
OP2 Labs OP2 Labs www.op2labs.com 1632 2Basic
Smartwool Smartwool 1540 2Basic
Run Gum Run Gum rungum.com 445 2Basic
Groove Life Groove Life groovelife.com 1234 2Basic
Enso Rings Enso Rings ensorings.com 407 2Basic
XAG Ventures (Skinners) XAG Ventures (Skinners) skinners.cc 1836 2Basic
goodr www.playgoodr.com 1416 2Basic
Orange Mud www.orangemud.com 537 2Basic
Icebreaker www.icebreaker.com 1531 2Basic
KT Tape KT Tape www.kttape.com 632 2Basic
SOLE Custom Footbeds secure.yoursole.com/us 1614 2Basic
CEP Compression cepcompression.com 623 2Basic
Vuori Clothing Vuori Clothing www.vuoriclothing.com 713 2Basic
Body Glide www.bodyglide.com 1021 2Basic
FlipBelt – Level Terrain www.flipbelt.com 512 2Basic
RunGuards LLC www.runguards.com 538 2Basic
SKIN SLICK/SBR Sports/Tri Swim www.sbrsportsinc.com 539 2Basic
TheraGun TheraGun theragun.com 1637 2Basic
Janji Janji www.runjanji.com 1515 2Basic
Rockin' Green rockingreen.com 515 2Basic
Medi-Dyne Family of Brands www.medi-dyne.com 1113 2Basic
Honey Stinger/ EN-R-G Foods Inc. www.honeystinger.com 630 2Basic
GU Energy Labs guenergy.com 1117 2Basic
Functional Remedies Functional Remedies www.functionalremedies.com 1731 2Basic
Greenlayer Sports Greenlayer Sports www.greenlayersports.com 739 2Basic
Gatorade Gatorade www.gatorade.com 920 2Basic
Rehband www.rehband.com 1237 2Basic
Hickory Brands hickorybrands.com 1317 2Basic
United Sports Brands United Sports Brands www.unitedspb.com 1223 2Basic
RunLab runlab.us 1712 2Basic
Sneakers4Funds Sneakers4Funds 507 2Basic
New Balance Athletic www.newbalance.com 1107 2Basic
BOCO Gear www.bocogear.com 1014 2Basic
OS1st Base Layer Bracing www.os1st.com 1325 2Basic
Road Runners Club of America www.rrca.org 1643 2Basic
Body Glove Active - SGS Sports www.bodyglove.com 518 2Basic
Tiger Tail USA www.tigertailusa.com 737 2Basic
Sprigs Sprigs sprigs.com 821 2Basic
Saucony Saucony www.saucony.com 831 1Platinum
Tailwind Nutrition www.tailwindnutrition.com 642 2Basic
Ortholite Ortholite 1147 2Basic
BUFF® www.buffusa.com 524 2Basic
PowerStep PowerStep www.powersteps.com 1417 2Basic
Caterpy Laces Caterpy Laces caterpylaces.com 938 2Basic
Locker Lifestyle www.lockerlifestyle.com 542 2Basic
Mueller Sports Medicine www.muellersportsmed.com 736 2Basic
The Pickle Juice Company The Pickle Juice Company www.picklepower.com 1630 2Basic
UnTapped untapped.cc 431 2Basic
Diadora Diadora www.diadora.com/en/us 925 2Basic
Muscle MX Muscle MX 1047 2Basic
Skechers Performance www.skechers.com 1207 2Basic
Implus www.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Kahtoola Kahtoola 1725 2Basic
Sorbothane www.insoles-sorbothane.com 843 2Basic
currex currex www.currexsole.com 939 2Basic
Perspective Fitwear Inc. Perspective Fitwear Inc. www.perspectivefitwear.com 316 2Basic
Strava Strava 1247 2Basic
Arcanum Edge arcanumedge.com 1321 2Basic
Race Impressions Inc Race Impressions Inc www.raceimpressions.com 721 2Basic
Nuun Active Hydration Nuun Active Hydration www.nuun.com 536 2Basic
GOMOTION gomotiongear.com 509 2Basic
Recover Brands Recover Brands 1619 2Basic
SPIbelt www.spibelt.com 1025 2Basic
Altra Footwear altrarunning.com 1831 2Basic
Lorna Jane www.lornajane.com 419 2Basic
Bauerfeind USA Bauerfeind USA www.bauerfeind.com/b2c 818 2Basic
Vooray International Vooray International www.vooray.com 636 2Basic
Aetrex www.aetrextechnology.com 606 2Basic
LOCK LACES® www.locklaces.com 1230 2Basic
Tifosi Optics, Inc. www.tifosioptics.com 1134 2Basic
UltrAspire www.ultraspire.com 1420 2Basic
Timex Timex www.timex.com 612 2Basic
Cotopaxi www.cotopaxi.com 519 2Basic
Runderwear www.runderwear.co.uk 1519 2Basic
Feetures Feetures www.feetures.com 1013 2Basic
Generation UCAN www.generationucan.com 943 2Basic
CLIF Bar CLIF Bar www.clifbar.com 644 2Basic
ROLL Recovery rollrecovery.com 437 2Basic
ElliptiGO World USA ElliptiGO World USA www.elliptigo.com 1041 2Basic
Swiftwick www.swiftwick.com 1235 2Basic
Sidas North America www.sidas.com 1130 2Basic
Locally www.locally.com 544 2Basic
Injinji Performance Toesocks www.injinji.com 1516 2Basic
Garmin International Garmin International www.garmin.com 1038 2Basic
Darn Tough darntough.com 1125 2Basic
Salomon www.salomon.com/us 1507 2Basic
Fox River Fox River 1611 2Basic
Oofos www.oofos.com 707 2Basic
Defunkify defunkify.com 543 2Basic
Skratch Labs www.skratchlabs.com 545 2Basic
Incrediwear Incrediwear incrediwear.com 1330 2Basic
Anita International www.anita.com/en_us 418 2Basic
BloqUV www.bloquv.com 514 2Basic
WL Gore & Associates, Inc. www.gore-tex.com 1631 2Basic
Taser Self Defense Taser Self Defense buy.taser.com 1618 2Basic
Lightspeed Lightspeed www.lightspeedhq.com 1537 2Basic
Falke Falke 1425 2Basic
Running Awards and Apparel Running Awards and Apparel 1543 2Basic
Newton Running Newton Running 1636 2Basic
Leslie Jordan, Inc. www.lesliejordan.com 817 2Basic
Celerant Technology Corp. Celerant Technology Corp. www.celerant.com 1046 2Basic
WrightSock www.wrightsock.com 618 2Basic
Vibe Rollers Vibe Rollers www.viberollers.com 337 2Basic
LEKI USA www.leki.com 1815 2Basic
Floyd's of Leadville Floyd's of Leadville floydsofleadville.com 1812 2Basic
2UNDR www.2undr.com 1421 2Basic
Jaybird www.jaybirdsport.com 413 2Basic
Polar www.polar.com/us-en 916 2Basic
Boa Technology boafit.com 919 2Basic
Topo Athletic www.topoathletic.com 1625 2Basic
Hyperice hyperice.com 1231 2Basic
Active Imprints Active Imprints 742 2Basic
Muir Energy muirenergy.com 741 2Basic
Jelly Belly Candy - Sport Beans Jelly Belly Candy - Sport Beans www.jellybelly.com 743 2Basic
Hoka One One www.hokaoneone.com 1141 1Platinum
CamelBak CamelBak www.camelbak.com 1441 2Basic
KGB Running KGB Running 1446 2Basic
Northwest Foot & Ankle / Correct Toes Northwest Foot & Ankle / Correct Toes 1742 2Basic
Coros Wearables Coros Wearables www.coros.com 443 2Basic
DryMax DryMax 836 2Basic
iKOR Labs iKOR Labs www.ikorlabs.com 942 2Basic
Science In Sport Science In Sport 947 2Basic
Stunt Puppy www.stuntpuppy.com 1042 2Basic
361 Degrees www.361usa.com 525 2Basic
Run's Done www.runsdone.com 719 2Basic
SUGOI SUGOI www.sugoi.com 637 2Basic
Picky Bars Picky Bars pickybars.com 643 2Basic
Athlinks Services www.services.athlinks.com 1523 2Basic
Thorlo, Inc. www.thorlo.com 1215 2Basic
Knockaround, LLC Knockaround, LLC knockaround.com 1341 2Basic
HydraPak hydrapak.com 1607 2Basic
Naked Sports Innovations Inc. www.nakedsportsinnovations.com 1839 2Basic
Ciele Athletics Inc. www.cieleathletics.com 725 2Basic
Reebok www.reebok.com 807 2Basic
rabbit www.runinrabbit.com 1334 2Basic
Spenco Insoles Spenco Insoles spenco.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Balega Balega balega-socks.implus.com 1307 1Platinum
Trigger Point Technologies Trigger Point Technologies www.tptherapy.com 1307 2Basic
RockTape RockTape 1307 2Basic
Sof Sole Sof Sole www.sofsole.com 1307 2Basic
YakTrax YakTrax yaktrax.implus.com 1307 2Basic
Dry Guy Dry Guy 1307 2Basic
On Inc. www.on-running.com 607 2Basic
Salming USA, Inc. Salming USA, Inc. www.salming.com 343 2Basic
Under Armour www.underarmour.com 1331 2Basic
AMPHIPOD PERFORMANCE GEAR www.AMPHIPOD.com 731 2Basic
Unived www.unived.in 649 2Basic
IRONMAN UNDERWEAR/SPENCO FOOTWEAR www.spencofootwear.com 1314 2Basic
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.