Learn the methods and procedures needed to overcome the critical issues facing run specialty stores today. Speakers address issues such as delivering the best in-store experience, increasing profitability, and adapting to changing consumer behavior.


Learn More


More than 250 brands including some of the biggest companies on the planet as well as innovative newcomers. A great opportunity to see new product before any other channel of distribution and meet with key executives at the best suppliers to the run specialty channel.


Learn More


The 50 Best Running Stores®
In America
The Running Specialty Hall Of Fame®
The Indie 5K®
OUC Orlando Half Marathon & Track Shack Lake Eola 5k.








FOR EXHIBITOR INQUIRIES: Troy Leonard — tleonard@formula4media.com — 352-624-1561

Contact Information
Troy Leonard, Show Director
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
 
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.
The Running Event, Indie 5K, 50 Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. IRRA is a registered trademark of the Independent Running Retailer Association